Gwen Stefani to Release First Solo Album in 10 Years

Gwen Stefani’s new solo album is officially on its way.   Thats right we said Gwen Stefani, and thats right she’s finally back!

The singer revealed the tracklist for her first record in 10 years on Twitter.

Gwen posted the list of songs along with “This Is What the Truth Feels Like…,” which it would seem is the title for the album.

Screen Shot 2016-02-10 at 6.54.23 PM

The last solo album Gwen put out was in 2006 – The Sweet Escape, which was a huge hit.

The tracklist for This Is What the Truth Feels Like… is as follows:

  1. ‘Misery’
  2. ‘You’re My Favorite’
  3. ‘Where Would I Be?’
  4. ‘Make Me Like U’
  5. ‘Truth’
  6. ‘Used to Love You’
  7. ‘Send Me a Picture’
  8. ‘Red Flag’
  9. ‘Asking 4 It’
  10. ‘Naughty’
  11. ‘Me Without You’
  12. ‘Rare’

Leave a comment