Subscribe to Our Instragam Channel To Win Prizes!
Subscribe to Our Instragam Channel To Win Prizes!

DJ Khaled Teams Up With Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean in “Holy Key”

DJ Khaled has released anthem and anthem for his album Major Key and this time he delivers a track made in conjunction with Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright. The song begins with Big Sean and then a hook by Wright. The track follows “I Got the Keys” which featured Jay-Z and Future, and “For Free” with Drake. Along with these tracks, Khaled has also shared the track list for the album which includes features by J. Cole, Nas, French Montana, Kodak Black, and Kent Jones. Jones recently had worldwide hit “Don’t Mind,” which has been recently remixed by Pitbull and Lil Wayne.

Here is the track list:

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. Fuck Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

 You can hear the new track here.
Screen Shot 2016-05-14 at 9.03.26 PM

Leave a comment